Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Raetz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Raetz

5 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Jenkins

Tony Jenkins

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke was friendly and she even help me with my credit card application. We even talked about life insurance. Dawn was courteous when i came through the door. Great job ladies. Much respect."
Profile photo of Michelle Bertelsman

Michelle Bertelsman

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is great and professional. Anytime I call they are quick to fix anything I need."
Profile photo of diane grabowski

diane grabowski

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond to any needs or questions. Excellent customer service. Have used State Farm for all my insurance needs for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Laurie Schobert

Laurie Schobert

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Raetz is the Best!! My family has been with them for over 35 years and not once had any problems. Office staff is very informative, courteous, and helpful if we have to call for anything. Over the years have had some small claims and some not so small. State Farm always comes through for us in times of need. From our cars, home, kids cars and life Insurance Dave has always helped and steered us in the right direction. You won't be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Susan Snively

Susan Snively

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s always a great experience when I call. Thank you for always having my best interests at heart. Insured for 34 years for my husband and 18 years for me."
Profile photo of Jacarlos T

Jacarlos T

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a concern about my bill and I spoke with Carol she was very helpful she broke down everything step by step so that I could understand. She offered the driving discount to help with my bill even though I declined. My overall dealing with her was very pleasant"
Profile photo of Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dave Raetz State Farm for years now. Each and every one of the staff members are very friendly and hands on. They do everything that an insurance office should do for their insureds. I have absolutely no complaints. DAVE RAETZ STATE FARM is the place to go!!"
Profile photo of Mack Harris

Mack Harris

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dana & Carol are true gems. They are always kind, positive & helpful with whatever your needs may be. I've had Dave as my agent for over 20 years I wouldn't recommend anyone else for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of R PT

R PT

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff are always friendly and willing to assist. I’ve been a customer for over 18 yrs. They have taken great care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Donald Lang

Donald Lang

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and I was taken care of very quickly the team at Dave Raetz are top notch"
Profile photo of Robert Kavran

Robert Kavran

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave , Carol, Leslie and the rest of the staff have always been very kind and professional. They always are there to make sure any questions are answered and issues are resolved. Very comforting to know they are there for you."
Profile photo of mimi cathers

mimi cathers

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave Raetz and team are wonderful. Carol and Dana are a true asset to the company. They are always very friendly and helpful with whatever I need assistance with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Danny Randle

Danny Randle

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very helpful! Best insurance company I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Arnold White

Arnold White

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Raetz State Farm for almost 20 years. Always top notch service. They always take care of me and just found me more savings. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Sara Heisler

Sara Heisler

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can always count on them! This is such a great team and always have my business!!!"
Profile photo of Petey Brooks

Petey Brooks

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We refuse to go anywhere else! We love state farm and the Dave Raetz team! They have taken great care of our family for years!!"
Profile photo of Sara Brooks

Sara Brooks

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carol is nothing short of amazing in what she does at State Farm! She has always been personable, kind and caring with our family needs! Her sense of professionalism and compassion makes her value to this company a one of a kind! Because of that, I refuse to go anywhere else! This whole team is amazing and have become part of my state farm family!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gither

Jennifer Gither

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding customer service."
Profile photo of Charmagne Higgins

Charmagne Higgins

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave Raetz State Farm and team have been professional and knowledgeable anytime we have needed them. They do a fantastic job. Special thanks to Carol for always going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Patrisha Moore

Patrisha Moore

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave Raetz State Farm and Crew has always been there when needed. I spoke with Carol 2 days ago and she was absolutely amazing, she's very knowledgeable, professional and she answered all my questions before i could even ask them. I've always turned down quotes because no one has better quotes than State Farm. ~A Loyal Customer ~"
Profile photo of Sean Saunders

Sean Saunders

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and the girls are wonderful. Been with them for years and they are always on top of the game!"
Profile photo of RHONDA BIBBS

RHONDA BIBBS

November 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff"
Profile photo of Alyssa Sonsoucie

Alyssa Sonsoucie

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carol at Dave Raetz has amazing customer service! She is always very friendly and I love that she personally calls for reminders. She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Jenn Lyke

Jenn Lyke

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great professional team. Very responsive and helpful. Also Dave is very good to his community!"
Profile photo of Mike Schwoebel

Mike Schwoebel

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Dave and State Farm for always being there when you were needed. Good insurance and support in a time of need is absolutely priceless. A State Farm customer all my life thus far...I don't think that will ever change. Continue doing what you do....Thank You!"